Glam Girlfriend/ Guy Friend Gift Guide 2015 #2

Christams Tree 2

 

Hello ( Waving ) !!!

Well we have a little over two weeks to go before Christmas! I haven’t even started to shop for gifts for family and a friend as this is the norm for me. I will say that the sales that I have noticed are really good so that’s why I am holding out….I guess. Well as promised here is the second installment of gift ideas for you and I hope this list will help in your gift selection.

You will find below the second gift list of 2015!

I have some friends that are true Tea enthusiast and love their tea and enjoy it daily. So for the tea lover in your life I found this adorable Juliet 5 Piece Teapot set perfect for two.  This set is made of clear glass as well as the 2 teacups and 2 saucers that come with the set. You can also purchase additional cups and saucers if need be. This gift retails for $38.00 on www.wayfair.com

 

 

Teapot Set

 

If you have someone who loves the beauty of a Betta fish aka Siamese fighting fish then this next gift will be great for them. I think this is the so cute for the office or to display in your home. This fish tank is made from crystal glass with painted metal finish and opening on top for feeding. This Hanging Fish Tank gift retails for $40.00 on www.opulentitems.com

 

Hanging Fish Tanks

 

I personally will be purchasing this gift for myself since I occasionally suffer from migraines. The weather here in Atlanta can be tricky and our seasonal changes can be hard on people with sinuses so this gift will ease that discomfort as well. This cap provides 100 percent all-natural aromatherapy, filled with 12 healing herbs. You have the options of using hot or cold or even a combination of hot and cold therapies. This Herbal Sinus & Migraine Cap gift retails for $40.00 on www.ahalife.com

 

Herbal sinus cap

 

Aromatherapy is all the rage right now for easing stress and tension with the art of smell. This Travel Aromatherapy Diffuser is an absolute must for the traveler in your life. You can now enjoy your favorite scented oils on vacation or in the office. It diffuses scented oil without the use of heat by using ultrasonic vapor technology-no heat or flames. This gift retails for $49.99 on www.sharperimage.com

 

Diffuser

 

And finally rounding off this list will be a great gift for the wine lover in your life. I found myself at a few summer outdoor concerts this year and of course you can’t have a picnic without wine right? I am so in love with this Picnic at Ascot London Sunset Wine Carrier and this will be added to my wish list. This gift contains two glasses, napkins and combination corkscrew perfect for a night out under the stars. This gift retails for $39.00 on www.brookstone.com

 

Wine carrier

 

Smooches

XOXOXOXO

“Do Good. Be Dope. Stay Fly. Live Different”

 

Leave a Reply

