Manish Arora Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear-4 Looks I love!

Manish Arora logo

Manish Arora Designer Picture

 

Hello!!! (waving) thank you for stopping by today to see what’s going on with the blog. Well as you all know there is a little huge event called Paris Fashion Week that is going on across the pond and the street style and runway fashions are fierce. There are a few things listed on my bucket list marked with a gold star and attending a show by designer Manish Arora in Paris during fashion week is way up there! I absolutely love what this man creates and yes he is very eclectic and that is what draws me in. I love color and not afraid to wear it so the more outlandish and colorful the better.

This year I see that he did not disappoint with his colorful and whimsical pieces that just made me feel well….happy! Manish created 44 looks for this collection and below you will find the 4 looks I love.

 

Manish Arora look 1 Manish Arora look 2 Manish Arora look 3 Manish Arora look 4

Smooches

XOXOXOXO

“Do Good. Be Dope. Stay Fly. Live Different.”

Leave a Reply

