Ralph Lauren Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear-4 Looks I Love!

RL Logo

Happy Friday!!

You know how we do here on the blog on Fridays! Glasses in the air, pinkies out and “clink” we made it!!

 The designers did an outstanding job this season with presenting great collections that made you actually want to skip three seasons and go right back into summer. I was very impressed with my favorites and of course surprised by some designers that I never gave a second look at. The presentation from Ralph Lauren made me long for summer days again and I could see myself relaxing in the East Coast society resort of the Hamptons on a bright beautiful sunny day in many of the pieces. The strapless flowing evening gowns were beautiful and perfect for a summer night on the town.

The entire collection was clean cut and classic in my opinion and I could see myself wearing all 48 pieces presented. The handbags were also amazing and well paired with outfits that completed the look from head to toe. The 4 looks I love are below but if you can check out the entire collection….very nice.

 

RL 1 RL 2 RL 3 RL 4

 

*Pictures Courtesy of GPSRadar*

 

Smooches

Xoxoxoxoxo

“Do Good. Be Dope. Stay Fly. Live Different”

 

 

Leave a Reply

