Givenchy Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear-4 Looks I Love!

Fashion Week in New York is Everything!

So if you are in fashion I know you have heard that Givenchy gave away free tickets to view the spring summer 2016 collection in New York. I my friends was not one of the lucky %$#@ chosen however I wanted to post my favorite looks that I love from this collection. Now out of the 88 looks presented this was a difficult task, however I manage to pull out 4 to keep with my theme. If you have a chance you would want to view the entire collection because it is something to see. Check back for more of my “4 Looks I Love” from my favorite designers.

Givenchy 2 Givenchy 4 Givenchy Spring Summer 2016 Screenshot_2015-09-12-14-20-35-1

*Pictures Courtesy of GPSRadar*

Smooches

Xoxoxoxoxo

“Do Good. Be Dope. Stay Fly. Live Different “

Leave a Reply

