Scrubs, Lotions and OPI Oh My!!!!!!!!!

Happy Wednesday!!!

I wanted to share with you this little tidbit of fabulous information I read from Atlanta Magazine. I love my nails especially since I have stopped biting them and added a few vitamins into my daily routine for growth which was very helpful by the way. I prefer to purchase my nail polish because if you are prone to “chips” a few days after your pedicure like me you will need to own the polish for quick repairs. Now I haven’t personally shopped at Nailmall, however as soon as I return from NYFW I plan to stock up on everything. In the meantime check out the article below and follow the link back to Atlanta Magazine and read about 4 other beauty destinations on Buford Highway.

If you’ve decided to go the home manicure route, there’s no better shopping destination than Nailmall, a wholesaler for nail salons that also sells—at the same marked-down prices—to the public. In this huge, clean, Costco-like warehouse, you’ll see lotions and scrubs by the gallon, files and buffers by the hundreds. Also get foot soaks, massage chairs, and, of course, polishes. OPI and Essie in every imaginable color, typically around 10 bucks a bottle, go for $4.75 and $4, respectively. You don’t have to buy in bulk, but you can get extra discounts if you do. 5338 Buford Highway, Doraville, 770-452-4688 – See more at: http://www.atlantamagazine.com/style/five-bargain-beauty-destinations-on-buford-highway/#sthash.swHO8Pp4.dpuf

 

 

OPI Polish

*photograph by Lauren Taylor Watt*

 

Smooches

xoxoxoxox

“Do Good. Be Dope. Stay Fly. Live Different.”

Leave a Reply

