The Perfect Mascara

isabel toledo for MAC

Happy Friday!!!

This is a quick post to tell you of this amazing mascara I have ever used…..well thus far anyway. I have very thin lashes due to the incorrect removal of my falsies when I wear them. I have tried over and over again to find the right mascara that would give me the appearance of having a great set of naturally long lashes and well my search is finally over! I know I am late on this product but oh my gosh it is soooo good and my co-workers actually thought I had on a pair of falsies!

M.A.C Toledo Vynil black mascara was sent from the heavens to people like me with thin lashes. This collection launched this spring but of course I am just now giving it a try and I am so glad that I did. I love everything from the design that was created by Isabel and Ruben Toledo to the modern twist lash tarot brush. This fabulous product is a limited edition so if you want to try it out you will have to move fast and I do mean fast. If you use mascara that you think is amazing please leave me a comment and share so I can try it out.

Smooches
xoxoxoxox

Toldeo 2

toldeo 3

DSC_1071

Leave a Reply

