15 Days to Paradise!

Puerto Rico Flag

15 More Days!!!!!!!!!

The countdown is on and I can hear the waves splashing right now!!! Last year my girlfriends and I decided to go to Hilton Head for a “Girls Road Trip” and it was absolutely amazing to say the least. We really enjoyed the beach, food and the locals were awesome hosts. This year we are headed to Puerto Rico in 15 days!! I am so super excited about this trip because not only is it a girl’s getaway but we will be celebrating my birthday as well (throws glitter in the air).

I have been to Puerto Rico, well landed there and caught a ferry to Vieques Island Puerto Rico for another birthday celebration with a dear friend a few years ago. Yes my girlfriends are amazing women with caviar taste (giggles). Anywho, I am looking forward to this trip because we have an agenda and we plan on partaking in many activities while visiting the island. We plan to do everything from zip lining to horseback riding on the beach. I can’t wait to share all of my adventures via Twitter and Instagram using my Samsung galaxy camera 2 which by now you know will allow you to post immediately!

Have you ever been to Puerto Rico? If so, please share your fave spots in a comment below!

Puerto rico boats

Puerto Rico Lips

Puerto Rico pool

San Juan Puerto Rico

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

