Dream Big 2015 Event

Dream Big Flyer

Hello!!!

Thank you for checking in on my blog today!! I am so excited to tell you about this amazing event I attended on March 21st that was a great informative platform for women in business. This branding summit was open to all professional entrepreneurs who either had a successful business or have the dream to one day own their own business. This fabulous event made its stop in Atlanta and it was packed with a diverse panel who gave us exactly what we needed to hear and the inspiration to keep moving forward to reach our dreams. The event was held at the Westside Cultural Arts Center which by the way has become one of my favorite places to attend an event.

This was an perfect event, guests enjoyed hors d’oeuvres, swag gifts and free drinks. There were many inspirational quotes and information that was very helpful to me in my quest for success….I learned a lot. I meet some great women and made great connections at this event. I even had the opportunity to see and speak with Celebrity Photographer Drexina Nelson who will be having a photographer class for novice users!! I will be taking her class so I can learn the art of photographer. If you ever have the chance to attend this event I highly recommend that you do so…. you will be glad that you did.

Dream Big My Outfit

*I love this high waist pencil skirt I got from Macy’s*

Dream Big Panel

*Panel of amazing women*

Dream Big Sign

*Repeat This Daily*

Smooched
XOXOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

