Chanel Fall Winter 2015 Womenswear-4 Looks I love!!

Chanel Quote

“Happy Terrific Tuesday!!”

What a great Tuesday it is thanks to Mr. Lagerfeld!!! I am actually at a loss for words here because Karl Lagerfeld has done it again!! It wasn’t enough that he took over a hangar in an airport a few seasons back or turned a runway into the hottest upscale supermarket ever on the planet so guess what he did this year? This year the creative master mind created a restaurant inside the Grand Palais with get this “Booth Chairs” real leather of course.

There were tables and booths all over the place and the lucky attendees had the pleasure and up close view of 97 magnificent and breathtaking pieces that only Karl can deliver. By the way the guest were drinking champagne and eating appetizers just for the record so yeah it was a real cafe. This collection should have been called “Glamour” because it oozed that all over the place!I really encourage you to view the entire show once it has been posted! It was almost impossible for me to choose just 4 looks, but keeping with the theme of the “4 Looks I Love” I shared my favorite.

*Side Note* Attending a Chanel show is on my bucket list!

Chanel 1

Chanel 2

Chanel 3

chanel 4

chanel runway bar spot

Karl Lagerfeld Bar runway

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

2 Comments on “Chanel Fall Winter 2015 Womenswear-4 Looks I love!!”

  1. Really cool post, very interesting, keep it up!! Come take a look at my blog if you get the chance, and let me know what you think (I love getting feedback!! aha)
    http://www.thegirlinacocktaildress.wordpress.com
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. loved this collection and the creativity involved in designing the runway


Leave a Reply

