Manish Arora Fall Winter 2015 Womenswear- 4 Looks I Love!

Manish Arora Picture

This designer is new to me, however not new to the adoring fans of his brand. I was excited when I first focused my “peeps” on his Fall Winter collection today via GPSRadar. The colorful rainbow and outlandish ornaments that adorned his pieces were like a real life fantasy world. I wish that I could have posted all 43 looks of his collection because it is something to see I tell you! Outfits were covered in crystals, patches of fake fur, fake grass and smashed up Christmas ornaments (ok maybe not) were mixed all up and turned out FIERCE!

Manis Arora Look 2

Manis Arora Look 3

Manish Arora Look 1

Manish Arora look 4

*Pictures Courtesy of GPSRadar*

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

