Balmain Fall Winter 2015 Womenswear-4 Looks I love!

Balmain quotes and pic

Happy Thursday!!

Well just because New York Fashion Week has come and gone doesn’t mean that Fashion Week for the rest of the world has stopped as well. Amazing fashion is being served daily across the pond and OMG they are truly giving us “Fashion CPR”!! Now Balmain is another one of my fashion faves but this selection of my “4 Looks I love” was super hard. Out of the 54 looks that were shown and yes all 54 looks were amazing, I managed to narrow my favorites down to look below.

Balmain Look 1

Balmain Look 2

Balmain Look 3

Balmain Look 4

*Pictures Courtesy of GPSRadar*

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

2 Comments on “Balmain Fall Winter 2015 Womenswear-4 Looks I love!”

  1. J'Chanet says:

    That first outfit is hot…💛


Leave a Reply

