Diane Von Furstenberg Fall Winter 2015 Womens Wear

Diane quote

Happy Fashion Week!!!

I hope that you are enjoying all of the amazing collections from our favorite designers! I wanted to post my fave 4 looks from one of my favorite designers from their Fall/Winter 2015 Collection. Below are 4 of my favorite looks from none other than Diane Von Furstenberg herself!!

Check back often I will be posting many more pictures from amazing designers!

Diane Von Furstenberg 4

Diane Von Furstenberg 3

Diane Von Furstenberg 2

Diane Von Furstenberg 1

*All pictures courtsey of GPSRadar*

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

