Holiday Soiree at Neiman Marcus-Hosted By Trina of Baby Shopaholic

Hello!! I hope that you are doing great and Thank You for stopping by my blog today!

Yesterday, Tuesday December 9th I was invited by Trina of http://www.thebabyshopaholic.com a well-known Atlanta blogger and also Neiman Marcus beauty ambassador to come out and participate in Neiman Marcus Holiday Soiree. I was very excited when I received her invite, okay more like over the top excited because I knew I was in for a great event. Neiman Marcus is an experience itself and it was very hard to stroll through this luxurious store and fight the urge to pull out one of my credit cards and do damage.

The holiday soiree was held in the hip Cusp section where there were plenty of beautiful garments that would have you red carpet ready for any upcoming event. There was a mini fashion show that gave us visuals of some amazing outfits that would have you looking amazing and some really cool gifts that were price point affordable for everyone on your list. There was champagne and lite bites for the guest to enjoy while taking notes on the hottest fashion accessories this season. The event was great and there were plenty of high profile bloggers who came out to support and everyone in attendance left with a GREAT gift bag. One particular item in the gift bag which I was in “awe” over and can’t wait to blog about it was the Patchology energizing eye patches that are all the rave right now so please check back because I will be doing a post on this amazing product.

I had an amazing time at this event and connected with some great women which is always a plus since I am trying to build my tribe for 2015! Below are some pictures from the event that I took with my Samsung Galaxy Camera 2 which I love and I am sure that you all know that by now HA!

White outfit

cusp outfits

cusp

White Jumper

Patchology

Black outfit

Remember to check back for my product review for Patchology!

Smoochies
xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

