Glam Girlfriend/Guy Friend Gift Guide 2014 #2

Christmas tree

Happy Tuesday Everyone!

Well as promised here is my next post regarding fabulous gifts to get the special people in your life this season. The people on my list are actually receiving items from my gift guide posts and they don’t even know it yet!!! Now with that said “cough” that is why these gifts are of course fabulous and budget friendly as well. This week items are just as amazing and I hope that you like them as much as I do. Take a look below:

First up today on the list will be Tory Burch Bath Soaps for the luxury bath person on your list. I will admit that Tory Burch has some amazing perfumes available and the soaps are just as glamorous. Retail-$48.00 for a set of 4

Tory Burch Bath Soap

Now this next gem I am so crazy about that I might have to get one for myself. I have some girlfriends that are trying to get in tune with their healthier side so this Monogrammed Yoga Mat should do the trick. Retail $40.00 http://www.mycustomyogamat.com

My custom yoga mat

High cost is not always better and when it comes to facial cleaning brushes….you better do your research. I was all set on purchasing a more expensive facial brush when I stumbled across this amazing product Olay Professional Pro X Advanced Cleaning System. I purchased one for myself this past weekend from Target and I think this would be a nice gift as well. Retail $30.00

Olay advanced Pro X

This gift would be nice for the wine lovers in your life. This lovely Savino Wine Saver Carafe is an excellent gift and I think I want one for myself. The Savino Wine Carafe is an elegant glass cruet, designed not only to serve wine, but to keep it exceptionally fresh, night after night, for up to a week after opening. http://www.thegrommet.com Retail $50.00

Savino Wine Saver Carafe

My final gift suggestion would be the luxury Warm rails Regent Wall mounted Towel Warmer. All together now YES!!!!!!! I love to feel warm towels on my body after a relaxing bath or hot shower unfortunately I only get to experience that when I travel. This gift is a little pricey but hey you can’t put a price on a great friendship right? Retail $108.00 http://www.vintagetub.com

towel warmer

So here are my picks for this week, hope you find this helpful and Oh yeah I wouldn’t be offended if I receive any of these items….”wink wink”

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

4 Comments on “Glam Girlfriend/Guy Friend Gift Guide 2014 #2”

  1. alydearest says:

    great post!!

    alydearest.com

  2. J'Chanet says:

    I have the ProX and I love it. Great gift ideas


Leave a Reply

