Glam Girlfriend/Guy Friend Gift Guide 2014

Xmas box

It’s starting to look a lot like Christmas……….

Happy Wednesday!!!!

This is without a doubt my favorite time of the year!! The holiday season is approaching very fast and now is the time to start to think about getting (and receiving) gifts for the special people in your life. Let me just say that I have the most amazing set of girlfriends this side of the Mississippi and they have elaborate taste in everything from food to fashion. I have been thinking of what to get each and every one of them this year and going over my list day after day to make sure that I fine unique gifts at great prices. Today after reviewing my list yet again I said to myself “self you can’t be the only one who’s struggling to find great gifts for great gal pals” and with that conversation with myself I came up with the idea to share some of the gifts that I have found.

I would like to think that I am doing my part to help ease gift buying headaches and decided to post my “Glam Girlfriends/Guy friends Gift Guide”. I will post weekly five possible awesome gifts for your gal pals and guy pals. So enjoy and leave a comment of what you think of the gifts that I have listed.

Kate Spade Glasses- When I saw Olivia Pope drink vintage wine out of these I knew I had to add them to the list. Retail $49.99
Kate Spade New York Larabee Dot Balloon Glass

Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume- This happens to be my personal favorite at the moment and if I like it then my gal pals should like it….right? Retail-$58.00
Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume

Christian Louboutin Rouge Louboutin Nail Colour- I have this polish and I love it and I am sure that my gal pals would love to add this to their vanity. Retail-$50.00
Christian Louboutin Rouge Louboutin Nail Colour<

Natural Body Spa Facials- I think what better way to ease some stress from holiday shopping than to have a facial. I just happen to love this spa. Retail-$85.00
Natural Body Facials

ASOS Clutch Bag with double Tassel- No words needed here for this lovely bag…..I LOVE it and it comes in different colors. Retail-$35.00
ASOS Clutch Bag

Okay, so I think this is a good start to the shopping season, good luck!!!

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

