Happy Halloween Ghouls & Goblins!!

Halloween Picture

Happy Friday!!!!

I live for a great Halloween party and this year welp I didn’t plan on attending one just wasn’t feeling it. I will be ready for next year for sure and I am trying to recruit some of my girlfriends to go with me as Vegas Showgirls!!! So while I am still trying to convince them to please help me achieve this “bucket list” goal you can view two of my past costumes that I just loved. What do you think? Yeah or nah?…..ya’ll be nice now LMAO!!!!

French Maid "ooh la la"

French Maid
“ooh la la”

"Eh, what's up Doc?"

“Eh, what’s up Doc?”

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

One Comment on “Happy Halloween Ghouls & Goblins!!”

  1. Love both of them, but that bunny is too dang cute girlie!
    http://www.robincharmagne.com/blog


Leave a Reply

