Upcoming FABULOUS Event! ADVANCED STYLE screening in Atlanta

Advanced Style Logo

Happy Friday!!!

“Glasses in the air…..and “clink” we made it!!!!”

So I was scanning through Eventbrite looking for events that might be worthwhile attending and stumbled upon this event. I was so moved by the video that I immediately purchased my ticket to be in attendance for this fashionable event. I absolutely loved the video and the women that were in it and how passionately they spoke about fashion even at the youthful age of 93 years young!

I usually don’t broadcast an upcoming event but I think this one will be worth your time to check out!

Hope to see you there!!!

http://www.eventbrite.com/e/advanced-style-screening-in-atlanta-tickets-13625077975?aff=eac2

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

