Product Review: Samsung Galaxy 2 Camera is AMAZING!!!

samsung camera 2 first pic to use

(Waving)!!!!!!
Hello Everyone!!

I hope that you are doing well and thank you for stopping by to see what I have on the blog today. Okay, so let’s get right into this post about this amazing camera that Samsung has graced us with. I am a self-proclaimed beginner photographer and I love the art of photography so much that this is my second camera that I have purchased. I purchased my beloved Canon Rebel T3i camera back in 2012 and I love it, however I am still learning the ins and outs of using that camera which is amazing as well. I was looking for a smaller camera to use when I am having dinner with girlfriends and attending events that would be easy for me to pull out quickly and capture a great shot. I wanted a camera that would be WiFi ready, able to post to social media outlets, have a camcorder and price just right.

My search was over when I ran across the Samsung Galaxy 2 Camera which has the functionality of everything that I am looking for and guess what? It fits in my purse!!! This camera is so easy to use because it’s just like my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 so yahoo this was made for me! There are so many things that I love about this camera and so many functions that I decided to list a few of my favorite functions below via http://www.samsung.com

Android v4.3 JBP, Processor (1.6 Q) Do more than ever with the Android-powered GALAXY Camera 2, now upgraded with the latest version of Jelly Bean: 4.3. Powered by a 1.6GHz quad-core processor—and featuring numerous camera and social networking apps—it does what conventional cameras and smartphones cannot. Like capturing brilliant images, even in low-lit settings, and saving photos to your PC and smartphone without having to use an SD card. Plus you can edit right on the display, and wirelessly upload to Facebook and Instagram.

21x Optical Super Long Zoom with Pinch ZoomSave the digital zoom for editing afterwards. GALAXY Camera 2’s 21x Super Long Zoom is 100 percent optical. With the intuitive Pinch Zoom, you can zoom in and out by simply pinching two fingers on the screen. Both the 21x Super Long Zoom and Pinch Zoom help get you as close as possible to your subject while maintaining the same crystal-clear image sharpness you experience with subjects nearer to the camera.

Tag & Go (NFC/Wi-Fi)Wi-Fi and NFC technologies open up a world of possibilities. Photo Beam lets you transfer an image or video to a friend’s smartphone when the two devices are placed back-to-back, while MobileLink sends content to another device much farther away. Other Tag & Go features include a Remote Viewfinder, which lets you control your camera with your smartphone. AutoShare automatically sends every photo instantly to your smartphone or tablet via Wi-Fi that’s powered by NFC technology. Sharing and saving have never been this easy.

Selfie AlarmYou are the star of your selfie. So why use a smartphone camera when you can snap a high-resolution 16.3MP self-portrait with the GALAXY Camera 2 instead? It’s easier than you’d expect, thanks to the Selfie Alarm feature. Simply hold up the camera and face it, and Selfie Alarm automatically shoots five images in a row. Choose your fave of the batch and make it your Facebook profile picture.

Guys and Dolls….this is an amazing camera and the price is $399.00. I am sure that you can find it for a few pennies cheaper if you search. I purchased my camera from QVC which also provided some great photo shopping software as well. You will LOVE this camera!!!!

This Camera is AWESOME!

This Camera is AWESOME!

Just like my Galaxy Note 3!

Just like my Galaxy Note 3!

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

