I Will What I Want………

“Having the strength to tune out negativity and remain focused on what I want gives me the will and confidence to achieve my goals.”— Gisele Bündchen

We Made It!!!!!! Happy Friday!!

I love great commercials and the ones that make me laugh I would have to say are my favorites. I was surfing the web as I often do and came across this amazing advertisement for Under Armour featuring the beautiful Gisele Bündchen who was just name as the spokesperson for the women’s line. I remember hearing all sorts of ugly things that people had to say about Gisele being named the spokesperson and the hatred was very powerful via social media.

I would have to give kudos to Gisele and Armour for silencing the haters with this powerful and captivating commercial that will surely help to rebrand Armour. I love this commercial well done Gisele and Armour……well done. I think this is a great personal slogan to adopt and I plan on doing just that.

Click below to watch this inspiring video.

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

