Tadashi Shoji Spring/Summer 2015 Collection – New York Fashion Week

Tadashii finale

“Anyone can wear my dresses. They will look good on any figure, no matter what shape you are. I want to celebrate a woman’s inner strength, to inspire real women and make them feel confident and beautiful”.

-Tadashi Shoji

Happy Monday!!!

I hope you had a wonderful weekend. So let’s just get right to the subject at hand shall we? I know that you have viewed at least one outlet to see the wonderful, beautifully constructed garments that are cascading down the runway during NYFW 2015 yes? I knew it! One of my favorite designers did not disappoint me and delivered exactly what I expected him to delivery which was an exceptional spring collection. Tadashi Shoji new spring 2015 collection was full of beautiful crisp colorful garments which is the new black I think because every designer thus far have displayed beautiful pieces in light soft colors.

Tadashi Shoji makes you happy to be a woman with his keen eye for seamless silhouettes that hug the body but keeping it classy with a light and airy movement. His pieces are timeless and classic which can be worn for years to come. The creamy, black, jades, soft pink and whites tones that he used with a hue of blue were exceptional and well crafted. I am thinking by now you should know who’s collection has been my favorite thus far followed closely by Angel Sanchez. The gentlemen are really stepping up their game for 2015 and I must say that I love every skirt, shirt and pants suit they have. Check out the pictures below of some of my faves from Tadashi.

Tadashi Shoji Spring Summer 2015

Tadashi_Shoji_spring_summer_2015_collection_New_York_Fashion_Week3.jpg-2

Tadashi-Shoji-Spring-2015-Collection-Runway-NYFW-Tom-Lorenzo-Site-TLO-3.jpg blue

Smooches
xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

