My Little White Dress…..

Over the weekend I also attended yet another ill planned, unorganized, unprofessional event named FNO ATL Fashion Icon Awards. This event was so horrific that I didn’t even stay to watch the actual fashion show….I guess if there was going to be one. I attended this event with fellow blogger J ‘Chanet and after the performance of some unknown potty mouthed wanna be female rapper, we decided to cut our losses and head “to the left to the left”.

**Update** I just received a phone call from one of my colleagues who has filed the paperwork to the rights for the name and will head up the event next year with an entire new professional staff! You know I will be on the board so I am once again excited about this event and I know next year it will be perfect.

I wasted a perfectly good look as well. Check out what I wore this weekend & give me some feedback!!

Dress: French Connection Shoes: Jessica Simpson Bag: Steve Madden Sunnies: Tahari

Dress: French Connection
Shoes: Jessica Simpson
Bag: Steve Madden
Sunnies: Tahari

Pants: INC Shirt: Pleione @Nordstroms Bag: LV  Shoes: BCBG SunniesTahari

Pants: INC
Shirt: Pleione @Nordstroms
Bag: LV
Shoes: BCBG
SunniesTahari

Smooches
xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

