Vogue Asks Sarah Jessica Parker 73 Questions

Image 

 

Happy Thursday!!

 

Today I was on my good friend blog site and found the best post of the day! Tami who has a FABULOUS blog by the way called (www.talkingwithTami.com) please check out her blog if you are a lover of all things fashion, fun and fabulous. I was going though her blog posts and ran across something that made my heart smile today! If you are a huge Sarah Jessica Parker fan then when you view this video it will make your heart smile as it did mine! Thank you Tami for posting such a “Feel Good” post.

http://www.talkingwithtami.com/vogue-asks-sarah-jessica-parker-73-questions

This video made my love for SJP grow deeper!!!! Enjoy! I sure did!!!

 

 

xoxoxo

One Comment on “Vogue Asks Sarah Jessica Parker 73 Questions”

  1. J'Chanet says:

    I love her, cute interview


Leave a Reply

